Ville Valo Announced The Members Of His “Neon Noir Tour 2023” Band

From left: Mikko Virta, Ville Valo, Risto Rikala, Sampo Sundström, Juho Vehmanen. Photo: Joonas Brandt

Ville Valo revealed the line-up of his upcoming NEON NOIR Tour, which is scheduled to take off from Helsinki on the 13th of January, 2023. Valo will be on stage with Mikko Virta (guitar), Risto Rikala (drums), Sampo Sundström (guitar) and Juho Vehmanen (bass).

VV’s headline tour dates are taking place next year across Europe, the UK and North America.

After releasing a three-song EP called “Gothica Fennica Vol. 1” in March 2020, Ville Valo shared the new single/video “Loveletting“, under the VV banner. According to Valo, his first solo album, Neon Noir, will be released at the beginning of 2023.

VV / NEON NOIR Tour 2023:


Due to popular demand, shows added in Philadelphia, Chicago, Los Angeles and New York.

More info:

#VilleValo #VV #Loveletting #NeonNoirTour #Album #WorldTour #Heartagram #HeartagramRecords